FacebookTwitterLinkedInYouTube
+
You are here:Find An Agent

Find An Agent

1
|2Next
Basel  Nahas

Basel Nahas

Principal/Sales
Laing+Simmons Mount Druitt
Phone
9675 5566
Mobile
0414 888 148
Fax
9675 5544
Email
basel.nahas@lsre.com.au
Jack Nahas

Jack Nahas

Sales Consultant
Laing+Simmons Mount Druitt
Phone
9675 5566
Mobile
0415 511 949
Fax
9675 5544
Email
jack.nahas@lsre.com.au
Christen  Sims

Christen Sims

Office Manager
Laing+Simmons Mount Druitt
Phone
9675 5566
Fax
9675 5544
Email
christen.sims@lsre.com.au
Danni Attuell

Danni Attuell

Sales Consultant
Laing+Simmons Mount Druitt
Phone
9675 5566
Mobile
0498 224 333
Email
danni.attuell@lsre.com.au
Danielle Porter

Danielle Porter

Senior Property Manager
Laing+Simmons Mount Druitt
Phone
02 9675 5566
Fax
02 9675 5544
Email
danielle.porter@lsre.com.au
Kristina Paku

Kristina Paku

Property Manager
Laing+Simmons Mount Druitt
Phone
02 9675 5566
Fax
02 9675 5544
Email
kristina.paku@lsre.com.au
Zoe   Bartholomew

Zoe Bartholomew

Property Manager
Laing+Simmons Mount Druitt
Phone
9675 5566
Fax
9675 5544
Email
zoe.bartholomew@lsre.com.au
Jessica Wynn

Jessica Wynn

Property Manager
Laing+Simmons Mount Druitt
Phone
02 9675 5566
Fax
02 9675 5544
Email
jessica.wynn@lsre.com.au
Iesha Cruz

Iesha Cruz

Property Manager
Laing+Simmons Mount Druitt
Phone
02 9675 5566
Fax
02 9675 5544
Email
iesha.cruz@lsre.com.au
Richard Masigan

Richard Masigan

Property Consultant
Laing+Simmons Mount Druitt
Phone
02 9675 5566
Fax
02 9675 5544
Email
richard.masigan@lsre.com.au
1
|2Next
Laing+Simmons Beyond the Expected
Follow us:
FacebookTwitterLinkedInYouTube
© Copyright Laing+Simmons 2013 | Home |  Contact Us |  Jobs @ L+S |  Find An Agent |  Franchise Opportunity |  Privacy |  Agent Admin |  Terms of Use